2018 KOHL AWARDS FOR CESA 9 DISTRICTS

Kohl Excellence Scholarship Recipients

Olivia Coleman, DC Everest High School Grace Latzig, Tomahawk High School Grace Martin, DC Everest High School Grace Schuler, Wausau West High School Jessica Slowik, Elcho High School

Kohl Initiative Scholarship Recipients

Dawson Bryant, Three Lakes High School Taylor Madl, Northland Pines High School Selena Mertins, Edgar High School Emily Riedel, Northland Lutheran High School Elly Schultz, Newman Catholic High School

Kohl Teacher Fellowship Recipients

Christine Kadonsky, Wausau West High School, Wausau School District Joan Tabor, Pine River School for Young Learners, Merrill School District Shari Wendland, Northwoods Community Elementary School, Rhinelander School District Michael Werdeo, Antigo High School, Antigo School District